Back to top

Contact Us

 

 

Phone Us

 

Union Buildings (Pretoria)
Telephone: +27 (0)12 300 5200
Fax: +27 (0)12 323 8246

Tuynhuys (Cape Town)
Telephone: +27 (0)21 464 2100
Fax: +27 (0)21 462 2838

Write to Us

 

Union Buildings
Private Bag X1000,
Pretoria,
0001

Tuynhuys
Private Bag X1000,
Cape Town
8000

Complaints / Public Enquiries

 

Toll Free: 17737
E-Fax: 086 681 0987

Email: president@presidency.gov.za

 

View Maps

 

Union Buildings
Government Avenue,
Pretoria

Tuynhuys
Plein Street,
Cape Town

Contacts

 

 Mosa Sejosingoe

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

17737

Fax: (Union Buildings)

086 683 5593

 

Communication

For all media enquiries for the President contact:

Spokesperson
Dr Bongani Ngqulunga

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 300 5469

Mobile:082 308 9373

E-mail:

bongani@presidency.gov.za


For all media enquiries for the Deputy President contact:
Spokesperson
Ronnie Mamoepa

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

Switchboard: +27 12 308 1700

Telephone: (Cape Town):

Switchboard: +27 21 464 2100

 Mobile:

 082 990 4853

Email:

ronnie@presidency.gov.za

 

 

Private Office of President Jacob Zuma

Head of the Private Office of the President and Spokesperson
Dr Bongani Ngqulunga

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 300 5469

Mobile:

082 308 9373

E-mail:

bongani@presidency.gov.za

 

Deputy Director: Researcher to the Spokesperson
Mr Jonas Mashigo

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5314

Mobile:

082 679 9464

E-mail:

jonas@presidency.gov.za

 

Chief Director: Support Services
Charmaine Fredricks

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5288

Fax: (Union Buildings)

086 683 5288

E-mail:

presidentrsa@presidency.gov.za

charmaine@presidency.gov.za

 

Director: Support Services (for correspondence related matters)
Michael Louw

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5332

Fax: (Union Buildings)

0860 683 5332

E-mail:

presidentrsa@presidency.gov.za

mike@presidency.gov.za

 

Private Secretary to the President
Ntoeng Simphiwe Sekhoto

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5236

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

021 464 2184

Mobile:

071 361 4570

Fax: (Union Buildings)

012 323 3231

E-mail:

presidentrsa@presidency.gov.za

Assistant Private Secretary to the President
 Nonhlanhla  Majake

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5226

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

021 464 2181

Mobile:

082 308 9955

Fax: (Union Buildings)

012 323 3231

E-mail:

nonhlanhlaM@presidency.gov.za

Assistant Private Secretary to the President
Milka Bosoga

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5224

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

021 464 2183

Mobile:

082 459 4429

Fax: (Union Buildings)

012 323 3231

E-mail:

milka@presidency.gov.za

 

Office of Deputy President Cyril Ramaphosa

 

Deputy Director General: Office of the Deputy President
Busani Ngcaweni

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 308 5316

E-mail:

Deputypresident@presidency.gov.za

Personal Assistant to the Deputy President
Malebo  Sibiya

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 300 5271

Fax: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 323 3114

E-mail:

malebo@presidency.gov.za

Correspondence to the Deputy President

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 300 5278

E-mail:

Deputypresident@presidency.gov.za

 

Office of Minister for Planning, Performance, Monitoring & Evaluation as well as
Administration, Jeff Radebe

Chief of Staff
Phillip Musekwa

 

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 312 0005

 Mobile:

 +27 82 903 1738

 E-mail:

 Phillip@dpme.gov.za

Personal Assistant to Minister Radebe
Kgomotso Maditla

 

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 312 0005

 Mobile:

+27 83 327 1463   

 E-mail:

 Maditla.kgomotso@dpme.gov.za

Special Advisor to the Minister
Jabulani Mzaliya

 

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 312 0003

 Mobile:

 +27 82 906 0890

 E-mail:

 Jabulani@dpme.gov.za

 

Parliamentary Services
Lungisile Pakati

 

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 312 0006

 Mobile:

 +27 82 905 2651

 E-mail:

 Lungisile@dpme.gov.za

 

Cabinet Services
Fezeka Baba

 

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 312 0006

 Mobile:

 +27 82 887 7252

 E-mail:

 Fezeka@dpme.gov.za

 

Office of Minister responsible for Women, Susan Shabangu

Chief of Staff

Monica Zabo

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 359 0265

Mobile

+27 82 465 2647

 E-mail:

 Monica.Zabo@women.gov.zamonica@presidency.gov.za

 

Personal Assistant

Sylvia Stevens

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 359 0011

Mobile

076 213 9941

 E-mail:

 Sylvia.Stevens@women.gov.za

 

Assistant Private Secretary

Sindiswa Gola

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

Union Buildings: +27 12 308 1818 / Hamilton: +27 12 359 0188

Mobile

082 674 0144

 E-mail:

 sindiswa.gola@women.gov.za

 

Senior Secretary

Adelaide Rankoe

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

Union Buildings: +27 12 308 1652 / Hamilton: +27 12 359 0116

Mobile

060 976 3060

 E-mail:

 adelaide.rankoe@women.gov.za


 

Office of Deputy Minister for Planning, Performance, Monitoring & Evaluation as well as Administration, Buti Manamela

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 308 1700

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

+27 21 464 2100

Head of Office

Bayanda Mzoneli

Telephone:

+27 12 312 0056

 Mobile:

082 8888613

 E-mail:

 Bayanda.Mzoneli@dpme.gov.za

 

Media Liaison Officer

Matshepo Seedat 

Telephone:

+27 12 312 0054

 Mobile:

 082 679 9473

 E-mail:

 Matshepo@dpme.gov.za


Appointments Secretary
Motshedisi Letuka

Telephone:+27 12 312 0042
 Mobile: 076 521 8384
 E-mail: Motshedisi@dpme.gov.za

 

Office of Director-General Dr Cassius Reginald Lubisi

PA to the Director-General
Nokukhanya  Kubheka

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5354

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

021 464 2131

Mobile:

082 071 7799

Fax: (Union Buildings)

086 683 5354

E-mail:

nokukhanya@presidency.gov.za

Director-General

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5354

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

021 464 2131

Fax: (Union Buildings)

086 683 5354

  

 

Chief Operations Officer Ms Lakela Kaunda

Personal Assistant
Primrose Maluleka

 

Telephone:

012 300 5216/7

Fax: (Union Buildings)

086 683 5433

E-mail:

Lakela@presidency.gov.za
Primrose@presidency.gov.za

 

Chancery (Nominations for National Orders)

 

Deputy Director: Protocol and Ceremonial Services

Futhi Ntshingila

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 308 1619

Fax: (Union Buildings)

086 683 5433

E-mail:

Futhin@presidency.gov.za